Fairweather Heating and Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Pacific Aire tried to rip me off by telling me I had two leaks in my heater and I needed to buy a new one for $5000. My house is only 800 sq. ft. and the Home Depot price for a heater is $1000. I saw a great recommendation for Fairweather on our Santa Rosa Valley online group, so I called. They were wonderful. The repairman tested my whole system and said there were no leaks. He cleaned out the dust and replaced the filter. Cost of $110.00. Cost of the visit from Pacific Aire with the fake testing was $139.00. I highly recommend Fairweather, they were great!"
E . G from Camarillo, CA on February 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fairweather AC were FANTASTIC. Bob Priddy arrived with his assistant and got to work immediately. He figured out how to install our Frigidaire 15.1K BTU Window Unit with professionalism, creativity and skill. Well done!"
E . S from Oxnard, CA on July 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are awesome. Always punctual, professional and polite. "
J . L from Santa Paula, CA on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Doug Fairweather was recommended by our general contractor. When our water heater would not stay lit Doug came out to investigate the problem within an hour of my call. He confirmed what I suspected - the heater had been installed incorrectly when moved from inside the house to an external enclosure by a previous owner. We decided, given the age of the heater, that it would be best to replace it. Doug’s team was out the next day and expertly changed out the water heater for a new one."
M . J from Oak View, CA on April 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . U from Oxnard, CA on March 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . C from Oxnard, CA on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . W from Ojai, CA on March 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Fairweather team has been of great support, from their technicians to their management team, they provided timely and professional service during each visit. We would highly recommend Fairweather’s services to anyone who wants great service. "
K . E from Oxnard, CA on March 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Doug and his team are highly skilled professionals that perform an outstanding job of installing/repairing HVAC units. I've been using Fairweather AC services for the past 3 years and continue to do so. They are prompt, responsive, on time, and friendly. Not to mention, Fairweather AC crews work extremely safe especially when it comes to safety sensitive clients. They follow direction and comply with everything that you ask them of. "
D . W from Ventura, CA on March 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with your company is outstanding"
C . P from Ventura, CA on March 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)